Work It! Work It!











{January 13, 2012}   Melting!

I am down 12 lbs and 4% body fat from my highest weight. Well, 4% body fat since I started these work outs. I was down about 6 lbs before I started. 

I’m pretty excited. 20lbs seems to be my “big” goal. It never seems real until I hit that number. Although this is only the second time I’ve really started losing weight, the few times I’ve lost 5 or 10 lbs before, it just never seems like I’m getting anywhere until I hit that mark. Or at least it felt like that before and I keep seeing that 20 lbs as the first goal.  So 7 lbs left to go.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
