Work It! Work It!











{November 22, 2011}   I am feeling a …

I am feeling a bit under the weather so it is a good thing today is my first day off this week. I plan on spending the day in bed (now that my class is over) reading and napping. I am also drinking Naked Drink’s Green Machine and tons of water. 

I feel pretty good today otherwise. My muscles have that good sore feeling.  

I started the day eating well, but after class I had to run a few unexpected errands (one of which to get the Naked drinks) and when I arrived home my Grandma had lunch made. I felt way too icky to make anything myself so I just ate what was there, but in moderation. 

Yesterday I made fish “tacos” twice. Once for lunch, once for dinner. I could eat that all the time. I do hope I feel well enough to make them again tonight. After I nap for awhile. Mmmmm. Oh there’s no tortilla so it’s not really a taco. I really don’t like whole wheat tortillas. 

I don’t know if I will eat my second snack yet or just sleep until dinner time.

What brand tortilla do you get? I get la banderita, and they arent overwhelmingly wheaty. I think they taste better than the regular white flour ones.



I don’t know. I just grabbed some once. I will look into this banderita of which you speak.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
