Work It! Work It!











{November 20, 2011}   One Month Down

Today was Core 20/Stretch 10. I find this work out a little lame since I don’t use the resistance bands. I may substitute one of my other ab work outs. Probably not, but maybe. 

I have scratched out almost every 45 EZ work out from now until January. If it was scheduled for two in one week I kept one.

Scratching those out actually makes me excited to keep going.

Today is the last day of month 1.  I may weigh myself later, I may not. 

I am not sure what I want to do yet, as far as this month’s goals. Part of me wants to just do working out for 30 days straight again. However, I am planning on traveling around Christmas again. It will be easier to stick to a work out, but I don’t know.

I also want to just focus on no sugary drinks, but I don’t think that will be too difficult if I focus on eating the good mood diet, strictly, for 30 days.

I think that will make me feel the best and I will be more likely to work out because I will feel good. I did great on the first week. Also since I have a week or two until I start PMSing again, I should have a head start.

Plus I believe I lost 6 lbs the first week of working out, when I was doing both. I really need that incentive at this point.

Although, today I am buying myself flowers. I worked out more than 3/4ths the month. It wasn’t what I had hoped, but I wasn’t sitting on my ass either.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
