Work It! Work It!











{November 19, 2011}   WTf

This is really starting to piss me off.

I did Fire 45 EZ today. My legs were like lead, again. This is exactly what happened last time. It feels like I’m over-training, I just keep getting worse, but I don’t understand how that is possible. I work out less than 1 hour a day, 6 days a week. I also took quite a few days off here recently. I should have felt really great and ready to go. Instead I skipped the second to last part to do the finale and I didn’t even get a minute into it before I stopped. Granted, part of that is mental. I could have finished the finale part, but I was so damn frustrated that my legs felt so weak. I didn’t really see the point.

I’m considering switching over to CX again.  But I didn’t really see any loss with that either.

I wish I knew what I was doing wrong or wtf the problem is.

Next week I will not do Fire 45 EZ. I will do Fire 30 and Fire 55 EZ. Hopefully it’s just that particular work out. By not doing the 45 EZ I will be taking 2 days off.

On a side note, Monday starts month 2 for me.  Not that month 1 was spectacular, but as long as I do tomorrows work out (which I will) then I will have done 22.5 of 28 work outs. That’s not too shabby. If my weight is correct (not that I’m really keeping track, just a random time or two) I will have lost 4 lbs so far. Not much for a month’s worth of work, but whatever.  At least I’m 4 lbs down and not 4 lbs up.

Maybe by the end of next month I will look back on this one and think, what the fuck was problem?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
