Work It! Work It!











{November 19, 2011}   Back on the wagon

Yesterday I did not work out. I was so tired still. 

Today I did Tone 30. That work out kicks my ass. It also did not help that I had to uncover my vent since my Uncle will be using my room for the next week. It was cold in my room so I closed the window before I worked out. Big mistake. I had to take a break after almost every exercise. Between the heat and the jump in my heart rate from squats and lunges it was too much. 

When I have not worked out in a long time lunges are always the first to go. Well, maybe push ups too.  Doing lunges and arm exercises at the same time is a recipe for self-inflicted injury. I’m so uncoordinated.  Luckily I haven’t hurt myself yet, it just doesn’t make for a graceful work out.

 

haha, yeah those are crazy, every time I do that workout, i’m like, you want me to do WHAT? lol



Leave a Reply

et cetera
