Work It! Work It!











{November 5, 2011}   I had an idea.

It’s kind of a gross idea so I would understand if you don’t make it all the way through the post. Hopefully you aren’t that easily offended though.

So I noticed something. When I drink coffee, a natural caffeine, usually before I am half way finished with the cup I have to go. Like, number 2.

However, when I drink soda, I don’t. The more soda I drink the less I have to go number 2.

So, if the sodium in soda causes you to retain water and the soda causes you to go number 2 less, talk about some serious bloating!

I don’t know, maybe most people don’t have this problem. My body does seem to be very sensitive to what I put in it.

I just thought it was one more reason to drink less soda. Get that shit outta me, literally. What am I putting in my body? What is that soda doing to my body? Could that possibly be a reason people are developing colon cancer more now than say 50 years ago? I don’t know, probably not, but just a thought.

If you care to share, does the same thing happen to you? Is it the opposite?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
