Work It! Work It!











{October 9, 2011}   0/0

Starting September 2nd, my one goal was to not eat any fast food for 30 days. I succeeded! I just wanted to break the habit.  It is now October 9th and for the last week and a half I have been in a position where I was not able to make or store food. I had fast food 3 times.  Still not nearly as bad as what it would have been before the 30 days and all but the last time I didn’t even want it, I just had no other choice. The last time, it was McDonald’s breakfast, which I’m still a sucker for. However, each time, of course, I felt really gross after.

Today I am going back to no fast food. I can eat whatever I want, as long as it is not fast food. I also end up drinking a lot less soda this way. I will drink 2-3 sodas a week instead of one-three a day.  Also, starting tomorrow, I will being Turbo Fire’s prep schedule. My friend Katie is going to do it with me (although she may start later because she is sick.)  My goal for the next 30 days will be to continue last months goal and to keep to the TF prep schedule the whole time.  Then when this month is up I will carry these goals over and add a new one.  I don’t know what yet. I will decide that when it gets closer. I think I will be able to tell what will need to go next when I am not focusing as much on the current goal.

Tonight I am going to do some Crunch’s Candle Light yoga and maybe take a long bath to prepare for tomorrow. I spent the last week and a half sleeping in a chair or on a cot so my back is pretty messed up.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
