Work It! Work It!











{March 1, 2011}   Week 9 Day 6

It started out as just a way to get off the internet for most of the day, but then I found it harder and harder to come back.

Except for yesterday and today I have been really good about getting up early and working out first thing.

Yesterday I felt off all day. A little sick to my stomach, a little not right. I ended up curled on the couch for most of the day, reading or napping.

Today is more of the same plus a headache. I woke up early with a painful head and went back to sleep, hoping to sleep it off.

 

I also have a strange sense of being overwhelmed. Everything is too much.

I plan on doing yoga later tonight and tomorrow is Fire 55 EZ.

Right now, it’s time for a shower and to take the short walk to the mail box, hoping some fresh air will help me out.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
