Work It! Work It!











{February 10, 2011}   Week 7 Day 7

I had an early morning dr. appt. Eating was not so good today because of that.

Exercise: Push Circuit 3

This one and the PC2 really suck with the bands. This one especially. It could be that I just haven’t figured it out/not used to it, but I barely failed on any of them even though I was on the highest band and tightened up dramatically.

I had some other things to say, but my computer is almost dead and I need to sleep.

Dustin says:

Hi Elisha,

I like the blog, and the results you are having so far. I hope my results are just as good. I can’t wait till the 1st 90 days of P90X are done for me. So i can compare my shots.



I know just how you feel!

I’m trying to enjoy the process though. I want to make sure that this is for life so while I’m very excited to see what I look like at the end of the hybrid, I know it’s just the beginning!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
