Work It! Work It!











{February 8, 2011}   Thoughts

I have been looking at before and afters on the Beach Body website for motivation. I normally love seeing other people’s transformation. Tonight it made me a little sad for a second. I still have a ways to go and I don’t feel like I’ve changed that much. Then I remembered I am only finishing my 2nd month. I still have 3 months to go with this work out plan and then a life time after that.

Joe ordered Insanity to night so I have another work out buddy. Plus I get to see what those videos are like and possibly do them. I still want to do the Brazilian Butt Lift after this program, but maybe in the near future I will give Insanity a try.

I feel so good from my work out today and knowing that I only have 2 days left of this week. Then 1 more week (maybe) and I will be on month 3! It’s heavy cardio so hopefully I will be burning crazy calories. Shedding some lbs to show off the muscle I have been building.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
