Work It! Work It!











{January 25, 2011}   Week 6 Day 6

Oatmeal

Coffee (I accidentally used a whole cup of milk instead of just half. I guess I really needed the coffee)

I feel like the coffee is no longer helping me wake up, it seems to be making the problem worse. I think I’m finished with it.

I am excited to announce I worked out before lunch! Unfortunately I slept in so my lunch was going to be at 4. I worked out then so now my lunch is at 5. My normal dinner is at 6.  I doubt I will have dinner. I did make myself eat almonds while I was waiting for my lunch and my lunch is bigger than it would have been.  I will also probably have a hot chocolate again before bed.

I would say maybe tomorrow, but I will be out  most of the day. I want to work out before I leave but we have to leave before 8am. I know that’s not early for a lot of people, but for me, that’s CRAZY. Who does that?!!!!

For Lunch I am having more of that chili stuff over a baked potato and sour cream. I want to make sure I get plenty of protein after that strength work out. I tried to add cottage cheese, but it tasted a bit off. I have a weird almost compulsive thing with food. If the milk container says it’s good for another 3 or 4 days, but I even get a hit of it not being right I can not drink it. I will gag all over the place. Joe says it’s fine. I say he can have it.

*It’s now 646pm and I’m starting to get hungry again. Maybe I will have dinner after all. I wish I had an avocado because a Turbo wrap would be awesome right about now. Maybe I will just have a pbj english muffin. MMMM I think I shall. Most likely won’t have the hot chocolate though. I want to make sure I don’t stay up half the night going to the bathroom.

I am considering have McDonald’s Breakfast tomorrow. I am going to look up the calories for what I want to have and decide after that.  I know I shouldn’t, but the last thing I want to think about tomorrow is food. *Just looked at their options. It’s a lot. Although I will only have their egg and sausage plus a hasbhrown. I just don’t know if I want to eat that many calories for so little food. I don’t know the real amount of calories because I never eat the biscuit, but I’m sure with a drink it will be over 500.  The main problem is that I know I will be too tired to make the oatmeal and we really don’t have anything else right now.   I have to be up by 7 am.  The real problem is that we will probably have to go out for lunch as well because we have other things that must be done tomorrow after the Dr. Appt.  It’s frustrating that I am not better prepared for this.

My Grandma’s puppy died today.  It’s a crazy story, but needless to say, I don’t like hearing my Grandma upset. It gives me a sad.  That dog was also the sweetest, nicest cutest puppy. He was so floppy and bouncy. It’s sad.

Exercise: Push Circuit 3/Stretch 10

Only 2 more times doing the push circuits! That’s exciting. I really love this circuit though so I will miss it. I am sure the Lean Circuit will be just as awesome though.

Katie B. says:

OMG chewy puppy died?!? that makes me so sad, that pup was the bomb!
hope your day goes well tomorrow!



Yeah, I’m still sad about it.

It went okay. Not as good as I had hoped, but so much better than I feared. I’m mentally spent though. I just want to lay like a blog on the couch and not feel guilty about it. lol. We will see how that goes.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
