Work It! Work It!











{January 18, 2011}   Week 5 Day 5!

Breakfast: PB&J english muffin

Coffee

Snack: 12 almonds

Lunch: Shrimp Southwest Salad thing.

Coffee

Snack: Fruit bowl

Dinner: After I  ate my 2nd snack I started feeling really nauseous  so I ended up just eating a very small bowl of cereal. I knew I needed more than just milk, but I wanted the milk to help with my stomach.

Exercise: Burn Intervals.

I was supposed to do the ab burner as well, but I didn’t want to make myself feel worse.

When I first started this work out I accidentally caught a glimpse of my booty in a mirror. Let me tell you I do not recommend that to anyone. I have a big butt. I like having a booty, but I was pretty grossed out by what I saw.  On the 5th week of this exercise program  I can say that my butt looks drastically better. It’s starting to fill out again and while there are still dimples, it’s not like a golf ball.  I can’t wait to see how different my booty looks after this program.  I don’t like having a gut and of course I want my arms and legs toned, but the booty was what I really wanted to change so I am very happy that that’s where the most drastic change has been. Unfortunately no one but me and Joe will ever know how bad it was.   I think just on the changes now I could single handedly sell this product.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
