Work It! Work It!











{January 17, 2011}   Week 5 Day 4

I am crazy tired.  I did not really keep track of my meals today. I had some fruit for breakfast, no snack which is probably why I had 2 more hot dogs for lunch. (they were so good though) then I had a much needed large starbucks skinny, venti Marble Mocha Machiato with peppermint. For dinner I had some fish, a bit of cottage cheese, and some peas.

 

Exercise: Push Circuit 2/ Stretch 10.

This was intense. I can not believe how hard my muscles worked.  I may love this more than Push Circuit 1, at least as far as what it will do for my body.  My booty is screaming!

 

I am doing the 30 day Challenge Chalene has going on right now. I spent a good chunk of today and yesterday trying to make and load videos for it on youtube. It didn’t work out so well. I will try again tomorrow.  3 days left of this week!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
