Work It! Work It!











{January 7, 2011}   Week 4 Day 7

Yesterday I did nothing.  I have been very cranky and moody for awhile now. It’s kind of annoying. Yesterday I let it get the better of me a time or two. I did not eat really bad, I just had more than I normally do and I clearly did not write anything down.

Breakfast: PB and J sandwich.

They didn’t have pitas at the store so I bought some flat bread. Used only half the peanut butter this time.

250

Snack: Skipped. Didn’t realize how late it was.

Lunch: Tuna Sandwich

300

Snack 2: 12 almonds

Dinner: Tilapia with cauliflower and cottage cheese.

235

Snack 3: 6 almonds, Swiss Miss Large hot chocolate

419

872

Total Calorie Goal: 1500

Total Daily Calories: 1291

Exercise: Fire 45/ Core 20

Duration: 1 hr. 3 minutes

cal 687 (30% fat)/ Max HR 223 (I doubt it because even after the fire drills my hr was only around 173. 116%)/Avg HR 159 (67%)/ In the Zone 16 minutes

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
