Work It! Work It!











{January 3, 2011}   Week 4 Day 4

Breakfast: Omelet

Cal 207.

I’m getting sick of this one. I will need to change it up soon.

Snack: 12 almonds

Cal. 87

Lunch: Tuna Salad on Pita.

I used my normal tuna recipe for this. I had it figured out how many points it was with Weight Watchers. It’s 2 for 1/4 c. I’m guessing that’s about 100 calories.  The pita was 100 for the whole thing and I had 1/2 c.  with one pita.

Cal. 300

Snack Small apple and 1/2 tblsp PB

Cal. 107

Dinner: More tuna

I did not want to make dinner. Then I realized I still had some tuna left over.

Cal. 300

Snack 3: Large Hot chocolate with extra whip cream

Cal. 185

Snack 4: (I was hungry!) another small apple and peanut butter.

Cal 107.

Daily Calorie Goal: 1500

Total Daily Calories: 1293

Exercise: Fire 30/Stretch 10

Duration: 50 minutes

Cal. Burned:  483 (40% fat)/ Max HR 173 (90%)/ Av. HR 147 (77%)/ In the Zone 14 minutes.

Today was a bit crappy. During the work out I just didn’t want to do it. I am back at my apartment and we are on the second floor. Jumping around on the hard wood, especially in shoes, is really loud.  It was just a blah kind of day. I wanted more progress, I wanted to stop worrying about what I could eat.  We all have those days. I know that the only way I can get what I want is to keep doing what I am doing.

Tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
