Work It! Work It!











{December 31, 2010}   Week 4 Day 1!

I am very excited to be at the start of week 4. That means one more full week and I will be completely finished with the first month. Ya know, when you start trying to lose weight, the first week seems like a month itself.  Now that month is almost up for realz.

Weight: 194.4

Body Fat: 36.1%

Measurements:

Chest 42.5

Right Arm: 12.5

Left Arm: 11.5

Waist: 42

Hips: 46.5

Left Leg: 22

Right Leg: 22

Breakfast: Omelet

Cal. 207

Snack: 12 almonds

Cal. 87

Lunch: S.W. Shrimp Salad

Last night I went to the store and bought some organic parmesan ranch dressing.  I also pan roasted the corn instead of defrosting in the microwave. I don’t know how I didn’t think of this sooner.  With these changes I think I can upgrade this salad to good. I could start looking forward to having this a couple times a week.  Although I think I will need to add 60 calories to the total because it’s not light or fat free.

Cal. 465

Snack: 12 Almonds

Cal. 87

Dinner: Panera You Pick 2. Half a Fontega Chicken Sandwich, Broccoli and Cheddar Soup, French Baguette.

Cal 770

Daily Calorie Goal: 1500

Total Daily Calories: 1616

Exercise: Fire 45 (new to class)/ Stretch 10

Duration: 1hr 14 minutes

Cal. Burned: 740 (35% fat)/HR Max 180 (94%)/Hr Avg:146 (76%)/In The Zone: 29 minutes.

I felt like I was watching a lot more than I was doing. It’s good to know that once I get the hang of this stuff I will be burning an insane amount of calories.

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
