Work It! Work It!











{December 29, 2010}   Week 3 Day 6

Same breakfast.

207 Calories.

I think I am going to have to miss lunch.  I woke up later than usual and in order to make it to dinner with the ladies I have to work out at an odd time.  I don’t want to work out right after a larger meal and I won’t have time after I work out. I’m going to eat a snack and then right after my work out eat my second snack. Luckily for me Panera has a great website with nutritional information. They give all the options and allow you to put it all together. Just another reason to love them.

 

Snack: 12 almonds

87 calories

Worked out: Burn Circuit 3 and Stretch 10 burned 401 calories.

Extremely shaky due to no lunch.

Snack: 12 almonds

87 calories

I skipped lunch to work out. Then on the way to Panera we got lost for an hour and a half. I couldn’t take it any more and stopped at a diner to eat. I had steak and eggs with some hashbrowns and an english muffin.  It was tasty and took away most of my grumpy mood. Yes I am an emotional eater. Stress is the absolute worst for me.  Hence the 40 lb weight gain during the last 2 years of college.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
